2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

Michelle Porlier

Karen Brown-Luetchford
Vice President

Rosamund Witchell

Rosamund Witchel

Moira MacRae

Moira MacRae
Constitution & By-Laws

Penny Westmacott


Trish Booth

Associate Treasurer

Sheila Bacopulos

Projects Chair

Carol Taylor
Associate Projects

Linda Lazzam
Placement Chair

Open Position
Associate Placement

Terry Manuel
Membership Chair

Open Position

Associate Membership

Carol Postan
Shop Chair

Susan Lambie
Associate Shop

Open Position
Program Chair

Margo Kontac Forsyth
Member at Large

©2020 The Women's Auxiliary of The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue,
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software